Location Contacts

McKinney:
Stuart Kemp
stuartk@martinekgrain.com
972-542-6577
 
Gunter:
Ronald Fox
ronaldf@martinekgrain.com
903-433-5095
 
Greenville:
Joey Rice
joeyr@martinekgrain.com
903-455-4511
 
Sherman:
Sandra Jones
sandraj@martinekgrain.com
903-744-9290
 
Whitewright:
Dorothy Ely
Whitewright elevator and Whitewright Feed
dorothye@martinekgrain.com
903-364-2488

Celina:
Mark Millar
MarkM@martinekgrain.com
972-382-8500
 
 McKinney Feed:
 Marty Turner
 MartyT@martinekgrain.com
 972-542-9797
 
 Collin County Feed:
 Ben Griffin
 972-542-5011
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN